Board of Directors

Molly Gilgenbach, Goodwill of Southeastern WI – Co-President 
Tracy Jones, Kalahari Resorts – Co-President 
Megan Acheson, Lakeland Care District – Board Secretary
Jennifer Felty, Headwaters, Inc. – Board Treasurer
Tammy Hofmeister, WI Department of Health Services – Ex-Officio Member
Elaine Leon, Care Wisconsin
Beth Lohmann, Easter Seals SE Wisconsin 
Shannon Webb, Clear Vision Consulting, LLC 
Gary Ormsbee, Lakeside Packaging, Inc
Becky R. Albricht, Director of Services, SVRI
Donna Winter, Bethesda Lutheran Communities, Inc.
Candy Evenson, Associate Director of TMG IRIS Consultant Agency Operations
Fred Swanson, Transition Coordinator Madison West High School
Lela Yang, WI Division of Vocational Rehabilitation – Ex-Officio Member
Gary Ormsbe, Valley Packaging Plus, Inc.
Nathan Taylor, Foundations for Community Living
Ramsey Lee, Christian Community Homes
Nancy Smith, Community Link, Inc.